Website Manager

Princeton Junior Flag Football League

Princeton Junior Flag Football League


Princeton Junior Football League Board of Directors


President: Greg Ambra, email: [email protected]

Co-Vice President/Administrator: Cynthia Alizio, email: [email protected]

Co-Vice President:  Jamie Monica, email: [email protected]

Treasurer: Chris Rieger, email: [email protected]


Jason Petrone: Co-Founder

Corey Woodson: Head of the Senior Division

Darren Miele: Head of the Junior Division

Brett Shaver: Head of the Rookie Division

Diana Sullivan

Marty Crotty

Brian McCloskey

Tom Fennimore

Jesse Lerman

Matt Bellace

We thank all of our former board members for their dedication and service to the league!

Co-Founders: John Angelucci, former President & Judd Petrone, former Treasurer & Vice President
Former Board Directors: Satya Bhadmitipati, Mick Osborne, John Denny, Rob Borham, Joe Renda, Wendy Perello, Frank Godfrey, Jonathan LeBouef


Princeton Junior Football League, Flag Football
174 Nassau St, #235
Princeton, New Jersey 08542

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Princeton Junior Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In